Department profile

OtherEMS Provider

Bridge Rural Fire

Myrtle Point, OR · Coos County. Bridge Rural Fire is a fire department. The department also provides EMS services. According to the HIFLD fire-station federal registry (as of 2026-09), full equipment, coverage, and staffing data are below.

Not reported
Total personnel
Not reported
Stations
Not reported
Fire trucks
Yes
EMS service
F
PlainFireData Composite Score
0/100
Bridge Rural Fire

A staffing, equipment, EMS-integration, and federal-grant-funding composite benchmarked against every other USFA-registered department nationally, not a safety rating, response-time measure, or comparison of fire risk. Dimensions with no data on file are excluded and their weight redistributed, never counted as zero.

Staffing capacity
No station count on file for this department
Equipment readiness
No vehicle count on file for this department
EMS integration
No EMS staffing breakdown on file
Federal investment
No FEMA AFG grant award on file for this department
Other department profile

Bridge Rural Fire is a fire department serving Myrtle Point, OR (Coos County). According to HIFLD fire-station registry fields.

  • EMS provider (HIFLD)
  • 20 other listed departments in Coos County

Dispatch plate

Sheet OR-BRIDGE-RURAL-FIRE-OR · Bridge Rural Fire, OR personnel n/a

PERS-UNK · STA-UNK · TYPE-OTHER · EMS-Y · RANK-UNK · GAP-UNK · FEMA-NONE · BOOK-THIN

  • PERS-UNK Staff pending
  • STA-UNK Stations pending
  • TYPE-OTHER Uncoded type
  • EMS-Y EMS on file
  • RANK-UNK Rank pending
  • GAP-UNK Gap pending
  • FEMA-NONE No AFG/SAFER
  • BOOK-THIN 1/5 fields

Instrument codes from this department’s HIFLD personnel and station counts, staffing type, EMS flag, listable personnel rank, photo-finish peer department, FEMA AFG/SAFER book, and field completeness, not a readiness rating.

Department Profile

Type
Location
Myrtle Point, OR

County roster geometry

Coos County HIFLD mix around Bridge Rural Fire

Coos County: 26 departments, 383 personnel (13 volunteer / 0 career / 0 combination); EMS flag on 46% of departments. County / state rollup.

No FEMA AFG/SAFER awards on this FDID in USAspending (empty federal book).